Members login

Barcelona Turisme Convention Bureau

NEWS ROOM

22.06.2022
The Barcelona Convention Bureau has been shortlisted as a finalist in the Best Overseas Convention Bureau category at the 2022 Meetings & Incentive Travel Industry Awards.
02.06.2022
The Gastromic Revolution Lives on in Barcelona
09.05.2022

WHAT'S GOING ON

ON
JUN
2022

VIII CONGRESO INTERNACIONAL DE LA ASOCIACIÓN ESPAÑOLA DE INVESTIGACIÓN DE LA COMUNICACIÓN - AE-IC 2022

ON
JUN
2022

33rd EUROPEAN LPG CONGRESS - Barcelona 2022

ON
JUN
2022

ESMO WORLD CONGRESS ON GASTROINTESTINAL CANCER - WCGIC 2022

ON
JUN
2022

EMBO WORKSHOP - TIMING MECHANISMS LINKING DEVELOPMENT AND EVOLUTION

30
JUN
2022

X MULTIDISCIPLINARY INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON EDUCATIONAL RESEARCH - CIMIE22

BCB team

At Barcelona Convention Bureau, we are experts in the organisation of events and conferences. Our team of highly-qualified professionals will guide you through the different elements involved in the organization of your event or conference. Below, you'll find the team that will make it happen:

Christoph Tessmar
Managing Director
Tel. +34 933 689 720
ctessmar@barcelonaturisme.com
Noemí Rosell
Office Coordinator
International MICE Promotion: UK, SE Asia & Australia
Tel. +34 933 689 720
nrosell@barcelonaturisme.com
Ester Abajo
Association Meetings Manager
Tel. +34 933 689 707
eabajo@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Bueno
Association Meetings Manager
Tel. +34 933 689 723
abueno@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica García
Association Meetings Manager
Tel. +34 933 689 724
monica.garcia@barcelonaturisme.com
Núria Muñoz
Events & Communication 
Tel.: +34 933 689 709 
nmunoz@barcelonaturisme.com
Cecile Dorian
International MICE Promotion Manager
France, USA, Canada and Africa
Tel. +34 933 689 748
cdorian@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Orozco
International MICE Promotion Manager
Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Benelux, Eastern Europe and China
Web manager
Tel. +34 933 689 741
aorozco@barcelonaturisme.com